Join us on Telegram... Members

Deloitte Off Campus Referral Drive- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA/BSc/BCA

Deloitte Off Campus Referral Drive Details:

About Company: Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, commonly referred to as Deloitte, is a multinational professional services network with offices in over 150 countries and territories around the world.

Job Profile: Associate Analyst/Analyst

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA/B.Sc/BCA

Batch Eligible: 2020

Experience Required: Freshers



Work Location Across India

Desired Candidate Profile:

Job Profile for Job Analyst for Deloitte Off Campus Referral Drive:

  • 2020 Batch Only
  • Bachelor Technology/ Engineering (B.Tech/BE)- All branches
  • Master Technology/ Engineering (M Tech/ME) -Information Technology (IT), Computer Science Engineering (CSE) & Mathematics and Computing
  • Master Computer Application
  • Master Science (M Sc)/ 5 year integrated course- Information Technology (IT) &Computer Science (CS)

Job Profile for Associate Analyst for Deloitte Off Campus Referral Drive:

  • B.Sc-IT, BCA, B.Sc-Computer Science 2020 pass out.

Deloitte Off Campus Referral Drive Details-

Eligible candidates can apply for this drive by asking any deloitte employee to refer you on or before 9 July 2021. If you don’t know any Deloitte Employee search “Deloitte Referral” in Linkedin.com and Find employee and ask them for Referral.

For DetailsClick here to Apply for Deloitte Off Campus Referral Drive 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!