Join us on Telegram... Members

Deloitte Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Consultant Position- Apply Now !!

Deloitte Freshers Recruitment Hiring Details:

About Deloitte: “Deloitte” is the brand under which independent firms throughout the world collaborate to provide services in a particular geographic area. These firms are members of Deloitte Touché Tohmatsu Limited DTTL, a UK private company limited by guarantee. With 170,000 people in over 150 countries, Deloitte member firms serve more than 80 percent of the world’s largest companies as well as large national enterprises, public institutions and successful fast-growing companies.

Job Profile: Tax Consultant I

Company Name: Deloitte US GLS India

Work Location: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, US GLS India

Experience Required: Freshers

U.S. India Tax — Deloitte Private

You will assist the Australian Deloitte Private and Tax teams to prepare the income tax returns, financials and supporting work papers for individuals, companies, partnerships, Trusts and Super Funds.  You will also assist the Australian team in general ledger processing, payment processing, document preparation, other connected administration tasks.

Work you’ll do

Increasingly complex tax decisions can have a significant effect—positive or negative—on the future of clients’ business. Our approach combines insight and innovation from multiple disciplines with business and industry knowledge to help support Deloitte Tax.

Job Responsibilities:

  • ✓ Prepare income tax returns for individuals/companies/trusts/partnerships as per applicable Tax Laws
  • ✓ Prepare financial statements from the relevant accounting system as per relevant processes
  • ✓ Prepare supporting work papers to support financial reports and tax returns
  • ✓ Identification and documentation of issues and preparation of related queries
  • ✓ Prepare bills and assist with various billing tasks, working with the billing team
  • ✓ Work on online tools to generate Microsoft Excel reports
  • ✓ Provide administrative and operational support as required
  • ✓ Develop technical skills and knowledge

Qualification

  • ✓ Full time Masters in Commerce (M.Com) with minimum 60% and above or equivalent CGPA
  • ✓ Strong accounting knowledge
  • ✓ Critical thinking and analytical skills
  • ✓ Knowledge of Microsoft Office products — Excel, Word, etc.
  • ✓ Aptitude for learning technology.

Apply Before the link Expires for Deloitte Freshers Recruitment Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Deloitte Freshers Recruitment Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!