Join us on Telegram... Members

DELL Walk-in Drive for freshers Any Degree graduates

DELL-walkin

About The Company:  

              Dell is a Technology driven company with a unique Dell Direct model. Dell Information Technology department (Dell I/T) plays a key role in enabling the Dell Direct model by creating, deploying and supporting global industry-leading I/T assets and services that reliably deliver the best customer experience and competitive edge.

Official Website: www.dell.com

Job Profile: Customer Care Sr. Representative

Drive Date:  18 June – 30th June 2016

Drive Location:  Chennai

Eligibility Criteria-

  • Candidate should possess Any degree without standing arrears can apply
  • Should be open to work in night shifts in a 24×7 environment
  • Should have excellent communication skills in English.
  • Graduate with 0 to 18 Months of work experience.


Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

About The Job: 

  • Placing calls to the insurance companies to verify patient’s health insurance eligibility/benefits and verification/notification of authorization
  • Document the outcome of the call and analysis as per the requirement being trained on.
  • Taking action based on the call outcome/analysis as per instructions provided
  • Adhering and achieving to ramp up targets.
  • Regular Attendance.
  • Work closely with the team leads and quality resources to deliver SLA.
  • Apply the training knowledge to the day to day work

Venue Date: 18 June – 30th June 2016

Venue Time: 9 A.M

Venue Location:

Dell Business Process Solutions,
Ambit IT Park, 3rd Floor,
32A & B, Industrial Estate,
Ambattur,Chennai – 600058

OR

Dell Business Process Solutions,
Blk 7, DLF IT Park, 1/124 Shivaji Grdn
Moonlight Stop, Nandambakkam
Ramapuram, Mt Poonamallee Rd
Chennai, TN 600089

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!