Join us on Telegram... Members

Dell Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineer 1 Position- Apply Now !

Dell Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Company: Dell Technologies is a collective of customer-obsessed, industry-leading visionaries. At our core is a commitment to diversity, sustainability and our communities. We offer unparalleled growth and development opportunities for our team members. We believe that technology is essential for driving human progress, and we’re committed to providing that technology to people and organizations everywhere, so they can transform the way they work and live.

Company Name: Dell

Job Profile: Software Engineer 1

Work Location: Bangalore

Exp Needed: 0 – 1 yrs

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Requirements:

  • Bachelors degree in Computer Science or Computer Engineering with at least one year of IT Industry experience
  • Strong Object Oriented Analysis and Design skill or strong adherence to SOLID software design principles
  • Basic knowledge of object oriented programming languages; operating systems; device drivers; databases; system, network, operating system, and application administration; embedded software/firmware; tools and utilities, as applicable.
  • Able to code/debug simple programs using either written or verbal design specifications
  • Undergraduate degree and 0-1 years relevant experience

Preferences:

  • Designing, coding, testing, documenting, and deploying global applications based on system and user requirements
  • Knowledge of SQL Server development and database design
  • Experience with Agile methodologies
  • Familiar with Unit Test, Mock, Test Driven Development etc.

Experience in JAVA J2EE (JDBC, ORM, JPA, JMS) is a must

Candidates with one or more of the below skills would be preferred

  • Experience in Open Source tools like Apache
  • Experience in DB technologies like Oracle, PostgreSQL, MongoDB
  • Experience in Micro services frameworks like Spring boot, Drop wizard
  • Experience in Spring Core and Integration.
  • Experience in REST Web Services
  • Experience in Linux and Unix platforms

Apply Before the link Expires for Dell Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Dell Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!