Join us on Telegram... Members

Dell Technologies Hiring Freshers For Technical Support Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Dell Technologies Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: At Dell Technologies, world-class service doesn’t end when a customer purchases our innovative products. Our Technical Support team is there for them whenever they need help – by phone or email, online and on social media. No matter how complex the challenge, we rise to it. We answer questions about the installation, operation, configuration, customization and use of Dell Technologies products. For critical matters, we use our systems to provide remote diagnostic technical support. If there’s an issue with a customer’s product, we’ll analyze it, identify the cause, recommend a solution and document the problem.

Job Title: Technician, Technical Support

Location: Bangalore

Experience Required: 0-4 Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

What you’ll achieve

As part of our Technical Support team you will work with highly skilled technical advisors to develop and deliver solutions that enable customers to maximize returns on IT investments, drive efficiencies and reduce costs.

You will:

  • Provide first level Support on Dell supplied products and/or peripherals, Assign incidents in line with documented guidelines and procedures
  • Demonstrate good judgment in analyzing information to make routine decisions, handle inbound calls, emails, and web interface to support existing and new customers.
  • Learn Dell Technologies products & services and should be able to identify how these products and services align to customer needs.
  • Be compliant and adhere to process design as per the management decision, Cooperate and collaborate with colleagues, cross- functionally, to support the technical solution process.
  • Clearly and concisely log and track details of solutions provided to resolve customer issues while maintaining and updating customer database

Take the first step towards your dream career

Every Dell Technologies team member brings something unique to the table. Here’s what we are looking for with this role:

Essential Requirements:

  • Excellent communications skills, First-rate customer focus, phone etiquette and work ethic
  • Graduate Fresher to 4 years of relevant work experience required
  • Undergrad with 1 year of relevant work experience required
  • Should be willing to work in shifts in a 24 x7 work environment
  • Ability to handle stressful situations.

Desirable Requirements:

  • Good Knowledge of PC Hardware/Software for desktop & portable systems
  • Any relevant Certification/Qualification.

Apply Before the link Expires for Dell Technologies Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Dell Technologies Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+