Join us on Telegram... Members

Dell Freshers Recruitment of System Support Associate for B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Incorporated as Dell Computer India Private Ltd. in Bangalore in 1996, Dell has been among the fastest growing technology companies in India and continues to be among the top three today.Customers throughout India in large enterprises, small and medium businesses, at home and in government organisations choose Dell to be their trusted technology solutions partner.For more than 28 years, Dell has empowered countries, communities, customers and people everywhere to use technology to realize their dreams.We support customers through sales and marketing, customer contact centres, research and development (R&D), IT, manufacturing and services offices in Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Delhi, Pune, CoimbatoreNoida and Chennai.

Official Website: http://www.dell.com/

Job Profile: System Support Associate

Job ID: 16000DPW

CTC: Best in Industry

Job Location: Noida



Last Date To Apply: ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Candidates should possess B.E/B.Tech
  • 0-2 years of experience
  • Knowledge on Windows, Unix, Network and Data Backup
About the Job:
  • Provides 2nd level technical support, guidance and direction for backup application and related hardware.
  • Manages and resolves backup problems identified for Exchange, SQL, Oracle, Informix, SharePoint etc. Investigates, identifies and documents proposals that will improve application recoverability.
  • Proficient with daily tasks which include backup software installations, upgrade installations, and installing/updating device drivers for backup drives.
  • Has applied knowledge in the Administration of Windows/ Solaris / AIX / Unix systems in a large commercial environments and has applied knowledge of TSM, CV, NetBackup, BackupExec, Avamar, NetWorker and basic knowledge of products like SAN, NAS concepts.
  • Able to provide support to L1 team.
Please Apply before the link expires.



For more details & To Apply: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!