Join us on Telegram... Members

DawnBIT Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers Software Engineer For BE/ BTech/ MCA

About the Company: DawnBIT is rapidly emerging business services company offering consulting, technology, products, outsourcing, and next-generation services. We help good organizations turn better with our smart solutions in Enterprise asset management, Enterprise resource planning and Mobility domains. We are helping enterprises transforming themselves while also creating new avenues to generate value

Company: DawnBIT

Position: Software Engineer [2017]

Job location: NCR (Gurgaon)

Event date: 18 Jan 2018



Last date to apply: 17 Jan 2018

Salary offered: ₹ 2,50,000 – ₹ 2,75,000

Experience required: Fresher

Company URL: www.dawnbit.com

[AdSense-A]

Eligibility:

  • 2017 batch BE/ BTech(CS/IT) / MCA
  • Good academic record
  • Good pH score

Job Descriptions:

  • Assist with Code, Analysis, Design, Testing and Documentation of new Software solutions
  • Development of new software as required by the company
  • Development of existing software’s

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Apply Here For DawnBIT Off Campus Drive

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!