DawnBIT Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

DawnBIT Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About the Company: DawnBIT is rapidly emerging business services company offering consulting, technology, products, outsourcing, and next-generation services. We help good organizations turn better with our smart solutions in Enterprise asset management, Enterprise resource planning and Mobility domains. We are helping enterprises transforming themselves while also creating new avenues to generate value.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: DawnBIT

Official Website: www.dawnbit.com

Work Location: NCR (Gurgaon)

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: ₹ 3,50,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020)

Last Date To Apply: Wednesday, 03 Mar, 2021

Drive Date: Thursday, 4th Mar, 2021

Drive Location: Remote (Online)

Eligibility for DawnBIT Off Campus Drive 2021:

Job Descriptions:

  • Assist with Code, Analysis, Design, Testing and Documentation of new Software solutions
  • Development of new software as required by the company
  • Development of existing software

Note:

Only candidates who are willing to serve for a period of 18 months need to apply as Service Agreement is applicable

Apply Before the link Expires for DawnBIT Off Campus Drive 2021

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for DawnBIT Off Campus Drive 2021

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!