Join us on Telegram... Members

DawnBIT Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

DawnBIT Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Details:

About the Company: DawnBIT is rapidly emerging business services company offering consulting, technology, products, outsourcing, and next-generation services. We help good organizations turn better with our smart solutions in Enterprise asset management, Enterprise resource planning and Mobility domains. We are helping enterprises transforming themselves while also creating new avenues to generate value.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: DawnBIT

Official Website: www.dawnbit.com

Work Location: NCR (Gurgaon)

CTC: ₹ 4,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2021)

Last Date To Apply: Thursday, 13 May, 2021

Drive Date: Saturday, 15th May, 2021

Drive Location: Remote (Online)

Eligibility:

Job Descriptions:

We are looking for folks well versed with Java who can

  • Assist with Code, Analysis, Design, Testing and Documentation of new Software solutions
  • Work on Development of new software as required by the company
  • Work on Development of existing software

Note:

Immediate In-premis joining

  • Only candidates who can join as interns immediately post getting selected should apply
  • All selected candidates need to join in-premise in Gurgaon

Internship stipend

  • Stipend during the internship would be ₹ 15k per month
  • Candidates would be converted to full-time once they graduate and produce their degree certificate. Compensation of ₹ 4 LPA would be applicable once they are converted to full-time

Bond period

  • Only candidates who are willing to serve for a period of 18 months need to apply as Service Agreement is applicable.

Apply Before the link Expires for DawnBIT Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for DawnBIT Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!