Join us on Telegram... Members

Datalogics Off Campus drive for CAD Programming Engineer

Datalogics careersAbout The Company:   
                     Datalogics was founded in 1967 in Chicago. We started early in the “document technology” business, developing one of the first computerized typesetting systems, and building editing workstations and software to drive them (ask us what “working under DURESS” really means).In the early 80’s we participated in the ISO committee to standardize SGML, the forerunner of XML and HTML, and applied this knowledge in developing our DL Pager and DL Composer publishing systems.

Official website: http://www.datalogics.com/

Job Profile: CAD Programming Engineer

Drive Date:  13 June 2016

Drive Location:  Chennai

Desired Candidate Profile- 

  • B.E / B.TECH (Civil) 60 % throughout career With-out standing arrears
  • 2016 Passed Out Student


 Interested and eligible candidates must send your resumes to [email protected]. The subject line of the email should contain the word “Datalogics” and attend the offcampus drive in following venue location on 13 June 2016 at 8:30 AM

Note: The campus drive is being held on the 13th of JUNE 2016. Walk-in registration will open at 8.30 AM and close by 10 AM. Candidates are advised to arrive by 8.30 am to ensure sufficient time for registration.

Source: Click here

Drive details: 

Date: 13 June 2016    Time: 8:30 AM

Venue:

PERI Institute of Technology campus
No.1, Near West Tambaram,
Mannivakkam, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu 600048

Important:

  • Dress in professional attire and be well groomed. First impression is the best impression!
  • Ensure you have updated your resume with your latest experience and achievements. Check the formatting and spelling in your resume thoroughly before printing.
  • Please bring a copy of any identifying document such as passport, ration card, drivers licence, etc.
  • Bring at least 2 hard copies of your resume.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!