Join us on Telegram... Members

Data Patterns Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- Apply Now !!

Data Patterns Off Campus Drive :

About Company: Indus Teqsite Pvt Ltd. (IT), the parent company of Data Patterns (India) Pvt Ltd. (DP), is a leading developer & manufacturer of test systems and on-board avionics systems for Defence and Aerospace applications. We are an AS9100 Rev ‘D’ certified company with more than 3 decades of legacy in indigenous design & manufacturing solutions for Data Acquisition and Control, Signal Conditioning, Simulation, Communication, Switching etc. and our clients include the likes of ISRO, DRDO, BEL and HAL.

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee – SDG

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers



Event Location: Chennai

Event Date: 10 October 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for Data Patterns Off Campus Drive:
  • B.E/B.Tech(CSE/IT,EEE,ECE) & MCA
  • Programming Skills C,C++
  • Candidate must have 65% throughout academics
  • Good communication Skill
  • No standing arrears as on date

How to Apply for Data Patterns Walk-in Drive?

Candidates can get touch with the number/e-mail id given in more details link and attend the drive at the following venue on 10 October 2021.

Walk In Details for Data Patterns Off Campus Drive:

  • Date: 10 October 2021
  • Time: 9-11 AM
  • Venue: Data Patterns(India) Ltd, Plot.No H9, 4th Main Road SIPCOT IT Park, Off, Old Mahabalipuram Rd, Siruseri,Chennai-603103

For More Details : Click here to know more about Data Patterns Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!