Join us on Telegram... Members

Data Patterns Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Technician Trainee Position- Apply Now

About Company: Data Patterns, established in 1985, has since grown beyond being a simple boutique operator to a premium design, development and manufacturing house that provides safety and mission critical high reliability electronics in the defense, aerospace and meteorological domains. With a wide offering, and significant storehouse of reusable technology, ranging from building blocks such as COTS boards and FPGAs, on to advanced Line Replaceable Units, and further to well engineered systems, Data Patterns can crash design and supply times for quality advanced solutions. Our select clientele have an eye for sophistication and excellence, and look for the best.

Company Name: Data Patterns

Experience Required: 0-1 Yrs

Designation: Technician Trainee – PCB Assembly

Degree Required: ITI – Electronic Mechanic / Electrician / Wire-men

Work Location: Chennai

Job Description:

  • Qualification : ITI – Electronic Mechanic / Electrician / Wire-men with 0 – 1 yrs of experience in soldering using SMT & THT components.

Responsibility

  • PCB assembly & soldering as per BOM & BDC.
  • Board cleaning & Baking
  • Maintaining the soldering station and Tools
  • Informing to the Manager about the requirement of spares and consumables include IPA, thinner,flux, Lead, cotton, water, soldering tips etc.,
  • Verification of materials to be given to Sub-contractors.
  • Maintaining the route card for PCB (until given to testing).
  • Keeping the work area clean.
  • Record keeping.
Apply Before the link Expires.

Interested candidates can share their resume to this Email with Job Profile in Subject- [email protected]

More Info- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!