Dassault Systèmes Off Campus Referral Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Engineers Positions- Apply Now

Dassault Systèmes Off Campus Referral Drive Details:

About Company: Dassault Systèmes SE is a French software corporation. It is among Fortune 50 list of the largest software companies that develops software for 3D product design, simulation, manufacturing and more.

Job Profile: Associate Engineers

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020 & 2021

Experience Required: Freshers

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: 4.75 LPA

Work Location: Pune/Bangalore/Chennai

Last Date To Apply: 11 September 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for Dassault Systèmes Off Campus Referral Drive:

  • Candidates having B.E/B.Tech,M.E/M.Tech-Computer Science/It,ENTC,Mechanical & Allied Stream
  • Candidate should be from Only 2020 or 2021 Batch Pass Out
  • Candidates should have 60% through out in 10th,12th and Engineering
  • There should not be any gaps in academic career

Skills Required for Dassault Systèmes Off Campus Referral Drive:

  • Should have Fluent communication in English
  • Candidates should have Strong Logic build Capabilities
  • Familiar of certified on technologies like (Java/JS/C#/C++/Linux/DB)
  • Candidates should have Good Analytical and Problem Solving skills

Candidates can apply for this drive online by asking any Dassault Systemes Employee to Refer you latest by 11 September 2021.

For More Details : Click here to know more about Dassault Systèmes Off Campus Referral Drive

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!