Join us on Telegram... Members

Dassault Systèmes Off Campus Freshers Hiring For QA Intern Position- Apply Now

Dassault Systèmes Off Campus Freshers Hiring Details:

Company Info: Join Dassault Systèmes, The 3DEXPERIENCE Company. Everything becomes possible with Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE virtual universes! Serving 230,000 customers in 11 industries, from high-tech to life sciences, fashion to transportation, we help businesses and people around the world to create sustainable innovations for today and tomorrow. Get on board a leading and fast-growing company of 20,000 talented professionals.

Company Name: Dassault Systèmes

Job Profile: QA Automation Intern– xCAD connectors

Work Location: Pune

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech



Experience Required: Freshers

Imagine New Horizons

Join the Spatial QA team at Dassault Systèmes to work on the domain of xCAD connectors. #3DSINDIALAB

What will your role be?

  • Develop Automation scripts, for xCAD connectors, like Inventor, AutoCAD, SolidEdge, Revit.
  • Understand the industry usage of domains such as Mechanical CAD, Architectural CAD.
  • Learn and develop scripts using SAHI, AutoIT, Sikulli tools.
  • Coordinate with global Automation teams and establish robust framework for QA to proceed further.

The Challenges ahead:

  • Learning Automation  and CAD tools, developing framework and strategy for robust automation.
  • Learning application and understanding the customer-centric scenarios.

Your Key success factors:

  • Currently pursuing a Bachelor’s or Master’s degree in Engineering.
  • Knowledge of programming languages like Java or Javascript
  • Basic understanding of CAD tools and design concepts.
  • Excellent written and verbal communication skills.
  • Strong problem-solving skills.

Apply Before the link Expires for Dassault Systèmes Off Campus Freshers Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Dassault Systèmes Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!