Join us on Telegram... Members

Dassault Systèmes Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Development Intern Position- BE/BTech

Dassault Systèmes Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Dassault Systèmes: Dassault Systèmes SE is a Fortune 50 large software company that develops software for 3D product design, simulation, manufacturing and more.

Official Website: www.3ds.com

Job Profile: Software Development Intern

Experience Needed: Freshers

Work Locations: Pune

Degree Needed: B.Tech or M.Tech in Computer Science/ IT/ Mechanical Engineering

What will your job be?

  • You will get exposure to working with the SOLIDWORKS R&D global team.
  • You will be responsible for the development of core functionalities in the cloud-based 3D Design apps as per the business requirements.
  • There is no limit to the ideas you can bring.

The Challenges ahead:

  • You will work together with our international team and you will need to quickly learn 3D Design methodologies and programming languages as required in a short duration.
  • You will need to apply your learning and use innovative approaches to build solutions.
  • You will need to present your solutions professionally to our international team.

Your Key Success Factors:

  • Exposure to any programming language.
  • Good problem solving and analytical skills
  • Good English communication skills.
  • Good in Mathematics and Geometry
  • Familiarity with CAD
  • Bachelors or Masters of Engineering (Final Year Student)
  • Preferred Branches Mechanical or allied branches or Computer Science Engineering.

Apply Before the link Expires for Dassault Systèmes Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Dassault Systèmes Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!