Join us on Telegram... Members

Dark Horse Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer/Consultant Position- BE/ BTech/MCA

Dark Horse Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About Company: Dark Horse is an Integration & architecture specialist firm.  With extensive experience in identifying & delivering niche solutions, we help organizations across industries achieve ‘Business Transformation’ by creating an architecture which enables a collaborative platform across the entire eco-system and enhances efficiency, service levels, transparency and visibility.

Job Profile: Software Engineer/Consultant

Company Name: Dark Horse Digital Pvt Ltd

Official Website: darkhorsedigital.co.in

Work Location: Hyderabad, Mumbai

CTC: ₹ 5,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2021)

Last Date To Apply: Wednesday, 06 Jan, 2021

Drive Date: Friday, 8th Jan, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility:

  • 2021 batch BE/ BTech/MCA
  • Good pH score
  • Good Academics

Job Description:

He / She will be involved in a team responsible to build enterprise solutions based on latest technologies.

Desired Skills for Dark Horse Off Campus Drive 2021:

  • Should have good knowledge of java ,sql and databases
  • Having a knowledge of Springs/Angular/BPM Technology would be an added advantage

Note for Dark Horse Off Campus Drive 2021:

  • Your college must allow 6-month internship during the final semester
  • Stipend during the internship will be Rs 15000 per month
  • Initial 6 weeks training
  • DarkHorse spends considerable effort in training new employees. Only candidates willing to commit for a minimum period of 24 months post successful completion of internship need apply.

Apply Before the link Expires for Dark Horse Off Campus Drive 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Dark Horse Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!