Join us on Telegram... Members

Danfoss Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Analysis Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Danfoss Freshers Recruitment Hiring Details:

About Company: At Danfoss, we are engineering solutions that allow the world to use resources in smarter ways – driving the sustainable transformation of tomorrow. No transformation has ever been started without a group of passionate, dedicated and empowered people.

Job Profile: Analysis Engineer Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Experience Required: 0 – 2 year

Work Location: Chennai

Job Description

We are looking to hire a professional who can be part of Drives’ project management team to support PEC related tasks.

Job Responsibilities

  • Perform TDA and Root Cause Analysis to identify the failures modes in drives
  • Soldering and PCB re-work tasks
  • HW Lab maintenance
  • Material Handing for all PEC materials
  • HW Testing Support

Background & Skills

  • BE/B.Tech with electrical or electronics background
  • Proficient  in using MS Excel and MS Office tools
  • Basic knowledge in Power electronics
  • Experience in using electrical and electronics measurement equipment’s such as Multimeter, MSO etc
  • Hands on experience in Soldering and electronics re-works
  • Exposure to Lab maintenance and 5S activities.
  • Fresher to 2 years experienced in relevant field

Apply Before the link Expires for Danfoss Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Analysis Engineer

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Danfoss Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Analysis Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+