Join us on Telegram... Members

Danfoss Freshers Recruitment 2021 Hiring For Trainee Position- BE/BTech/BSc

Danfoss Freshers Recruitment 2021 Details:

About Company: At Danfoss, we are engineering solutions that allow the world to use resources in smarter ways – driving the sustainable transformation of tomorrow. No transformation has ever been started without a group of passionate, dedicated and empowered people. We believe that innovation and great results are driven by the right mix of people with diverse backgrounds, personalities, skills, and perspectives, reflecting the world in which we do business. To make sure the mix of people works, we strive to create an inclusive work environment where people of all backgrounds are treated equally, respected, and valued for who they are. It is a strong priority within Danfoss to improve the health, working environment and safety of our employees.

Official Website: www.danfoss.com

Job Profile: Trainee – Offroll

Work Location: Chennai

Experience Required: 0-1 year

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BSc

Job Description: We have an immediate opportunity for position of Trainee (Off-roll)  to join us at our diverse team. The Trainee will be part of the hihgly vibrant regional fulfillment team. 

Job Responsibilities

Responsibilities for this position include, but are not limited to, the following. 

  • Provide support to the fulfillment team 
  • Assist in the daily activities of implementing process changes and problem solving in the team
  • Assists in the prove-out of new processes and process changes by gathering data, making observations about the process, and communicating ideas to improve results

Background & Skills for Danfoss Freshers Recruitment 2021
The ideal candidate possesses these skills. 

  • A Graduate – A 3 year or 4 year degree in any stream
  • Fresher or a 1 year experienced person in Logistics, Warehouse, customer service, order management or supply chain.
  • Good attitude and understanding of processes
  • Computer skills, (Microsoft Office applications)
  • Customer Service mindset and the ability to stay calm under pressure are necessary traits
  • Good communication

Apply Before the link Expires for Danfoss Freshers Recruitment 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Danfoss Freshers Recruitment 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!