Join us on Telegram... Members

Daffodil Software Mega Pool Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Trainee Software Engineer

About the Company:Founded in 1999, Daffodil Software has grown rapidly in last few years, to help build businesses through blockbuster mobile apps and efficient cloud based solutions. The journey from a fledgling startup to an experienced service provider has been a rewarding one for us. We attribute our growth to our ability to focus on solutions and not just technology. We are the architects of several large websites and portals receiving millions of visitors per month. Many mobile apps created by us are popular on iOS and Android marketplaces. We have partner alliances with Google, Microsoft and EMC. We are also actively associated with open source platforms and are regular contributors to open source communities. Our Centre of Excellence includes technologies and solutions around ReactJS, Artificial Intelligence, Mean Stack, DevOps, Dot Net, PHP and Healthcare.

URL:  http://www.daffodilsw.com

Job Role: Trainee Software Engineer

Eligibility: B .Tech – CSE



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

[AdSense-A]

Batch:  2018

Package:  Upto 3 LPA

Selection Process:

  • Pre-placement Talk
  • Online Programming Test
  • HR Round

Day & Time:- On  13.1.18  at 9:00 A.M.

Venue:- MITRC, Alwar

[AdSense-B]

(Note:  Students are supposed to come into formals only and need to carry 2 copies of resume along with passport size photograph, Govt. approved ID and All original Documents and set of photocopies.)

Contact Person: Nitin Jaiswal |Head – Training and Placement| MITRC College,  Alwar

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!