Join us on Telegram... Members

D. E. Shaw Looking To Hire Freshers For Industrial Trainee Position- B.Com/M.Com/CA

D. E. Shaw Looking To Hire Freshers For Industrial Trainee Position: The D. E. Shaw group is trusted by investors across the world to manage their assets by seeking the optimal balance of risk and reward. While we’re known as a pioneer in quantitative investing, we also have considerable expertise in areas that involve fundamental analysis or portfolio manager discretion. We use a combination of quantitative and qualitative tools to uncover independent, hard-to-find sources of a return across global public and private markets.

Job Profile: Industrial Trainee

Company Name: The D. E. Shaw Group

Company Location: Hyderabad, IN

Exp Needed: Freshers

Degree Needed: B.Com/M.Com/CA

Job Description:

We are looking for an Industrial Trainee to join our Financial Operations (FinOp) group based out of the firm’s office in Hyderabad, India. The Financial Operations group forms an integral part of our global operations. Some of the group’s core responsibilities include compilation of financial statements to present to investors and other stakeholders, computation of various performance returns & fees, tax compliance & planning, cash management for management company entities & regulatory filings while driving technology projects to automate and enhance these responsibilities.

What you’ll do day-to-day

The Financial Operations group, whose functions are listed below, is an integral part of our global operations:
– Financial Reporting: Prepare, review, and file hedge fund and private equity financial statements (following U.S. GAAP for Investment Companies) and other regulatory reports; compute funds’ performance indicators for investors and various fees chargeable on a periodic basis
– Tax: Prepare U.S. tax forms and related schedules for hedge fund and private equity entities. Support tax planning group in optimizing the after-tax returns.
– Management Company Accounting: Accounts payable, bookkeeping, statutory compliance, and auditing for all management companies; the accounts payable team is responsible for processing invoices and reimbursements and maintaining daily account books.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!