Join us on Telegram... Members

Cyient Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Cyient Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: At Cyient, we work towards improving the daily lives of people with unwavering focus. From a quieter flight to a safer train journey, a more reliable energy supply, or a faster internet connection, we provide engineering, manufacturing, geospatial, network and operations management services to industry leaders across the globe.

Company Name: Cyient

Job Profile: Software Engineer Trainee – Fresher

Experience: 0-1 Years

Nature of work: –Software Application Development (Desktop/Web/Mobile)

Qualification: B.Tech –ECE/CSE or equivalent

Work Location- Hyderabad

Job Description


Responsibilities:

  • Software Coding.
  • Documenting the Project Implementation
  • Adhere to specified s/w Development practice and project delivery schedules.
  • Minimum Experience and Skills:
  • Knowledge in development environments like C/C++, .Net/C#, Java and Databases
  • concepts of RDBMS

Essential Skills / Aptitude:

  • Good Analytical skills and Problem solving
  • Commitment, Confidence and ability to self-groom to quickly learn and

Skills & Experience: C, C++ Programming Language, Java, Oracle

Apply Before the link Expires for Cyient Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cyient Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!