Join us on Telegram... Members

CyberTech Systems Software Recruitment for Trainee

www.offcampusjobs4u.com

About The Company 

                       CyberTech is a leading provider of next-generation geospatial, networking and enterprise IT solutions. Our contemporary, Component solutions, backed by an established global delivery model, guarantee consistent quality and are designed to help your organization become more competitive, efficient, and responsive. We offer services that span across all major industries including government, education, utilities, public safety & homeland defense, technology, telecom, retail, healthcare, and manufacturing.

Official Website: http://www.cybertech.com/

Job Profile: Trainee

CTC:  ₹ 2.4 LPA



Location: Mumbai(Thane)

Last date to apply:  14 June 2016

Eligibility Criteria-

  • Candidates from BE/Btech-CS/IT
  • % Cut-off:50% +
  • Any Bond: Minimum 2 Years (It’s a service Agreement)

About The Job:

  • Technical Support on GIS Applications
  • Interview Venue/Date/Time:-
  • Candidates to apply for the job, applied candidates will be notified

   Interested and eligible candidates apply this  position by  following link on or before 14 June 2016

To Apply:  Click here  

Are you a fresher? Looking For a Job?-Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!