Join us on Telegram... Members

Josh Technology Group Offcampus Drive for Software Developer

joshAbout the Company:   

                    Josh Tech is a major provider of repair support for Telecommunication circuit boards in India. Josh Tech has a dedicated card repair facility with specialized repair infrastructure and built a large domain expertise in Telecom switching systems. Josh Tech works in tandem with OEMs to manage their after-sales, service obligations in a cost-effective and highly responsive manner.
Official Website: www.joshtech.com/

Job Profile:  Software Developer

CTC: Rs.5-6.5 LPA

Drive Location: Bangalore



Last date to apply: 3 June 2016

Drive date:  5 June 2016

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • Candidates should possess BE/BTech (CS/IT/IS/Electronics) or MCA or ME/MTech/MS (CS/IT/IS)-2015/2016 batch
  • Good pH score
  • Good academic record

Desired Skills:

  • Strong analytical skills with strong problem solving abilities.
  • Good concepts of Data Structures & Algorithms.
  • Knowledge in following technologies/ tools will be an added advantage:
  • Java / Ruby / Django
  • Open Source Web Development Frameworks: Groovy on Grails, JRuby, Ruby on Rails
  • UI Frameworks / Technologies – HTML / CSS, YUI, JQuery, Dojo
  • Tools : Eclipse, SVN, Ant, Maven.
  • Databases : PostGres, MySQL, Couch DB
  • Should be a self starter and a good team player with a high sense of ownership.

                      Interested and eligible candidates should apply this position in online latest by 3 June 2016.

Apply Link : Click here
Feel free to comment, If you have any doubt.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!