Join us on Telegram... Members

CSS Corp Walk in Drive of Technical Support Engineer for Any Degree graduates

About the Company: CSS Corp is the global leader in technology support. Over 100+ clients, including Fortune 1000 enterprises, count on our expertise in supporting enterprise and consumer products, managing IT infrastructures (stand-alone, cloud or mobile-enabled), and deploying networks. According to a leading analyst agency, CSS Corp has been listed as a challenger for product and technical support services in its latest report.Technology support is in our DNA. With over 5,500 technology professionals across 15 locations globally, we have a rich heritage of managing large and complex support ecosystems.

Official Website: www.csscorp.com

Job Profile: Technical Support  Engineer



Total No Of Positions: 24



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: Best in Industry

Location: Chennai

Drive Date:  27 September to 30 September 2016

Location: Chennai

Degree Needed: Any Degree

Exp Needed: 0-1 Years

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • B.Sc/BCA/B.A (English), B.E./B.Tech
  • Skills  Technical: Basic knowledge towards computer hardware and networking
  • Skills  Non Technical: Excellent Communication Skills
  • % Cut-off: 50%
  • Any Bond: Nil

Candidates can attend the walk in drive in following venue location on 27 September to 30 September 2016



To Apply: Click here

Drive Details:  

Date: 27 September to 30 September 2016 

Time: 10:30 AM
Venue
CSS Corp Pvt Ltd,
Ambit IT Park, Ambattur Industrial Estate
Chennai

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!