CSS Corp Walk-in Drive 2019 Hiring Freshers As Support Engineer For Any Degree

CSS Corp Walk-in Drive 2019: As a new age services company, we harness the power of AI, automation, analytics and digital technologies to help our clients address specific customer engagement needs. We act as a catalyst for growth by enabling enterprises transform from traditional models to new age service models and help them identify new revenue streams. From Digital customer experience to tech support, network modernization to management, cloud and IT operations, we have built our reputation on delivering stellar customer experiences. Our associates take pride in being part of the versatile and vibrant work environment we foster. We have been recognized by Times Ascent as one of the top 10 ‘Dream Companies to work for’.

Job Position – L1 Support Engineer

No of positions – 10

Experience – Fresher

Walk-in Location – ITPL Bangalore

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Principle duties and responsibilities for CSS Corp Walk-in Drive 2019:

  • Year of Passing – 2017 to 2019 (No standing Arrears/Backlogs)
  • Strong written and verbal communication, soft skills along with inter-personal skills
  • Basic knowledge on Java, SQL, Rest APIs
  • Enthusiast for continual learning, attention to details
  • Willingness to work unsociable hours (1AM to 10AM) with rotational/Split day offs
  • Investigating, Diagnosing and solving issues with Retail IT equipment’s and applications

Please Find below the CSS Corp Walk-in Drive 2019 Details: 

Work Location – ITPL Bangalore

Walk-in Date – 22-Nov-2019 (Friday).

Time – 11 AM to 5 PM

Contact Person: Abhishek Sao

Venue for CSS Corp Walk-in Drive 2019: 

CSS Corp Pvt Ltd
Unit – B (2) First Floor,
Victor Building,
ITPB Bangalore – SEZ
Whitefield Road,

Bangalore – 560 066

Please carry your Original ID card and the copy of this call letter without which you will not be allowed inside the ITPL.

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!