Join us on Telegram... Members

CSS Corp Recruitment Of Freshers As Network Trainee For B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: CSS Corp is the global leader in technology support. Over 140 clients, including Fortune 1000 enterprises, count on our expertise in supporting enterprise and consumer products, managing IT infrastructures (stand-alone, cloud or mobile-enabled), and deploying networks. According to NelsonHall, CSS Corp has been listed as a Leader in Hi-Tech CMS, Tech Support and Managed Security Services segment.Technology support is in our DNA. With over 5,500 technology professionals across 15 locations globally, we have a rich heritage of managing large and complex support ecosystems.

Official Website: www.csscorp.com

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Work Location: Bangalore

[AdSense-A]



Job Role: Trainee Network Deployment

Exp Needed: Freshers 

Job Description:

  • Excellent Communication Skills
  • Troubleshooting of SDH circuits
  • Coordinating with Field teams for the delivering of circuits on time
  • Must have hands on exp. in handling ECI equipment and ECI NMS

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!