Join us on Telegram... Members

CREO IT Freshers Recruitment of Application Developer for B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: CREO IT is a privately held Bangalore-based Company, headed by motivated young entrepreneurs. We firmly believe in professionalism, following an open & transparent work culture.Our small team of talented web professionals approaches every project with enthusiasm. We combine ‘big picture’ innovation with a precise eye for detail and quality.

Official Website :  http://www.creoit.com/

Job Type :  IT/Software Industry

Job Profile:   Application Developer



CTC: 4.2  LPA



Job Location: Bangalore

Drive Date: 29 September 2016

Last Date To Apply: 27 September 2016

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Exp Needed: Freshers

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Candidates should possess BE/BTech (CS/IT/IS)-2016 Batch
  • Excellent pH score
  • Good academic record
  • An analytical mind with strong logical & reasoning ability
  • Excellent object oriented programming skills
  • A quick learning ability

 

This  recruitment through elitmus employability test.Interested and eligible candidates apply this positions by following link



To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!