Join us on Telegram... Members

Credit Suisse Hiring Freshers For IT Business Analyst Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

About Company: Credit Suisse Group AG is a global investment bank and financial services firm founded and based in Switzerland.

Company Name: Credit Suisse

Job Profile: IT Business Analyst

Experience Required: 0-1 years

Job ID: ENO #175692

Work Location: Pune

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

As part of the role, your responsibilities include:

  • Gathering business requirements for various web applications and data reporting on client revenue.
  • Translate business requirements into functional and technical requirements, produce data dictionaries and help guides for applications.
  • Seek to identify and document project related issues, assumptions, constraints, dependencies, risks and decisions.
  • Conduct requirement review sessions with project teams.
  • Conduct and document gap analysis when dealing with technology solutions.
  • Coordinate with Business users and bridge gap between business and IT
  • Work with QA Team on Test Plans and assist in QA testing process.

You are expected to possess the below:

  • Graduation Degree in Technology or any other relevant field required
  • MBA in Finance is required
  • A Fresher or up to 1 years’ experience as a Business Analyst
  • Strong data analysis and problem solving skills.
  • Outstanding verbal and written comprehension and communication skills.
  • Understanding of software development process, web technology, and database concepts.
  • Detail oriented with the ability to build, document and/or follow process flows and requirements.
  • Good work ethic, highly driven and self-motivated.
  • Knowledge / Experience in SQL, Excel, Agile methodology, data visualization tools (e.g. Tableau) as well as Visio, Power Point, Confluence and other documentation tools
  • Proficient in Jira or related Project tracking tools
  • Understands the value of diversity in the workplace and is dedicated to fostering an inclusive culture in all aspects of working life so that people from all backgrounds receive equal treatment, realize their full potential and can bring their full, authentic selves to work

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!