Join us on Telegram... Members

CredAble Hiring Freshers For Associate Product Engineer Position- BE/BTech

About CredAble: CredAble is a technology-powered supply chain funding solutions company and NBFC. CredAble leverages its trade finance expertise, technology platform and access to 3rd party capital to arrange funding programs for enterprise supply chains. Programs are anchored around enterprise clients and provide funding linked to transactions with suppliers (payables) and distributors (receivables). Investors in CredAble include Alpha Capital, an India focused investment manager investing in consumer focused and/or disruptive technology-enabled businesses.

Company Name: CredAble

Job Profile: Associate Product Engineer

Work Location: NCR, Noida, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Overview of the Job: We are looking for candidates who are passionate about coding. You will join a dynamic and fast-paced environment and work with cross-functional teams to formulate, design and implement projects. ensure operational efficiency. You will be tasked with coordinating with various stakeholders within the organization and build on going products that deliver the company’s vision and strategy.

Overview of the Function

The incumbent will work with the engineering team on deploying and testing existing and potential products.

Reporting to

The incumbent will be working closely with the Product Engineer and Senior Product Engineers

Best things about the job

  • Working in a highly entrepreneurial setup with a visionary team passionate to help scale new heights of the business success
  • Exposure to exploring limitless possibilities and ideas no matter how impossible they may seem today.
  • CredAble thrives on transparency and a culture to nurture growth.
  • Being part of CredAble enables you to push beyond the ordinary.

Your Role at CredAble

  • Work closely with the Business Heads at CredAble to formulate, design and implement projects.
  • Developing / Testing the applications.
  • Setting up, build and deployment channels.

What will you bring to CredAble?

Education: B.Tech

Apply Before the link Expires For CredAble Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for CredAble Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!