Join us on Telegram... Members

Covalent Softwares Hiring Software Engineer for BE/BTech

About the Company: Covalent Softwares Pvt Ltd is best known as a total IT solutions provider for our clients, focusing on Web Solutions, Enterprise Messaging, IT Consultancy, Software Solutions and Cloud Technology Based Products. We have expertise in Web Designing, Web Development, E-commerce, Software Development & Search Engine Optimization.

Our motto is to develop creative, professional, easily navigated solution that works in all conditions. Starting from Small Business Vendors to Big Corporate Houses, we have solution for all.

Official Website: www.covalentsoftwares.com

Job Profile: PHP Developer/ Senior PHP Developer/ Web Developer

No of Positions: 20

Qualification Criteria: Any Graduate, M.Tech, MCA – IT



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: 1 – 5 years

CTC: 1.20 – 6.00 lacs

Job Location: Delhi

Skills Required: Php developer, PHP programmer, PHP MYSQL, Joomla, Web developer, PHP MYSQL AJAX, Programmer

About the Job:

  • HTML, Photoshop, Dreamweaver, CSS, JS, Word Press, Jhoomla, Magento, Core PHP, Drupal
  • Should have skills in software programming
  • Must be creative and imaginative
  • Should have good interpersonal and communication skills
  • Must be up to date about the advancements in computer technology and how it effects the business environment.




Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!