Join us on Telegram... Members

CoodeIT solutions Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Trainee Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

CoodeIT solutions Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
CoodeIT solutions incorporated with the idea of providing advanced and customized IT services and solutions with complete transparency, commitment, dedication, and accuracy. We are a team of experienced and passionate IT service providers. The IT development and consulting company you were looking for. With our experience in both the fields, development & consulting, we provide clients with futuristic and quality services. We have expert and experienced professionals for providing development services for custom software, web application, e-commerce, and mobile apps.

Website: http://www.coodeit.com/

Job Location: Ahmedabad

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/BCA/MCA

Target Batch: 2021

Probation/Training Period: 3 Months

Salary: During Training Period: INR 8,000 to 10,000 per month
After Training Period: INR 2.4 LPA – INR 4 LPA


Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description for CoodeIT solutions Off Campus Drive :
– Academic Project Experience in RXJS
React JS, Express and API development
– Strong expertise with HTML, CSS, and writing cross-browser compatible code.
– Good understanding of AJAX and JavaScript Dom manipulation Techniques
Node Js API development
– Database knowledge:- MongoDB, Postgres DB, MySQL, firebase.

Skill Set Required:
– As mentioned in the JD above. Good Communication is a must

Mandatory Required:
– Technical knowhow and good communication skills

Interview Process:
– HR Round
– Technical Round (Telephonic)
– Technical Practical Round (If required)

Apply Before the link Expires for CoodeIT solutions Off Campus Drive .

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for CoodeIT solutions Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!