Join us on Telegram... Members

ContaqueTM Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech

ContaqueTM Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
ContaqueTM is a leading Telecom Products and Software Solutions Company providing Solutions to the ITES, Retail, Hospitality, Healthcare, Edutech, E-commerce, FMCG BFSI & more. We were among the first to introduce a comprehensive VOIP Contact Center Solution many years back & have established ourselves as a leader in the “Contact Center Solutions” market today in India & Overseas . We have come a long way since then & had launched our state of the art ContaqueTM NGUCC Solution in 2016 which is widely acclaimed for its functionality & stability & recently in 2020, launched our latest “Omni Channel” Contact Center Solution – ContaqueTM VERVE.

Website: www.contaque.com

Job Location: Noida

Desired Experience: Freshers/ 0.6 to 1 year

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)

Target Batch: 2020-2021

Probation/Training Period: 3 to 6 months (Depends on candidate or once the final year result will be declared.)

Salary: INR 4.5 LPA to 5.5 LPA


Bond: Yes- 18 Months

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description & Skill Set Required:
For C Developer:
– Good Knowledge of multi-thread and socket programming
– Good knowledge of OOPS , Data structures , lambda expressions
– Proficient in Database queries and query optimization
– Implementing TCP IP stacks for HTTP/HTTP2 protocols
– Debugging through GDB, Valgrind .

For Java Developer:
– Basic knowledge in design and development using Java, Advance Java, Springboot
– Basic experience required – Web services (SOAP/REST), Ajax, Jquery, JSON.
– Good command in database (design and development)
– Should be able to architect and design the solution.

Interview Process:
– Online Test
– Technical Round
– HR Round

Apply before the link Expires for ContaqueTM Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for ContaqueTM Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!