Join us on Telegram... Members

Compro Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Compro Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Compro is a software services and product engineering company with a deep focus in the following areas:

  • Learning products and platforms
  • Learning management systems
  • Enterprise applications
  • Salesforce.com implementations

Founded in 1986 by IITians, Compro is headquartered in New Delhi, with marketing and customer support offices located in the United States and the United Kingdom. A team of over 170 software engineers are based in our New Delhi development center. Our customers are leading publishing & eLearning firms based in the United States, the United Kingdom, and Europe. We work as product innovators & trusted engineering partners for all our clients and have a proven track record of delivering products and projects.

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Company Name: Compro Technologies

Official Website: www.comprotechnologies.com

Work Location: New Delhi

CTC: ₹ 5,73,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2021)

Last Date To Apply: Thursday, 03 Jun, 2021

Drive Date: Saturday, 5th Jun, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility for Compro Off Campus Drive:

  • 2021 batch BE/BTech (CS/IT/Electronics related branches)
  • Excellent academics ( a minimum of 75% in 10th, 12th and minimum 70% in Degree)
  • Good pH score

Job Description:

Primary responsibilities of the role include (but are not limited to) the following:

  • Assist with coding, analysis, design, documentation, etc. of new and existing software solutions
  • Development of new software as required by the company
  • Assist in building end-to-end solutions for our customers
  • Perform other related duties as assigned

The candidate should have:

  • Strong analytical skills with excellent problem-solving abilities
  • Strong Data Structures & Algorithms
  • Strong verbal and written communication skills
  • Should be a self-starter and a good team player with a high sense of ownership.

Apply Before the link Expires for Compro Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Compro Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+