Join us on Telegram... Members

Compliance Group Hiring Freshers For Java Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Compliance Group Hiring Freshers For Java Software Engineer Details:

About Company: Compliance Group is a Quality Compliance solutions provider based in Illinois, US with offices in NJ, the UK and India. Compliance Group’s motto is to provide “right-sized” compliance solutions.

Job Profile: Software Engineer – I – Java

Work Location: Hyderabad,Telangana 

Job Type: Full Time

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description: We are looking for a fresher – Java Full-Stack engineer to produce scalable software solutions. You’ll be part of a cross-functional team that’s responsible for the full software development life cycle, from conception to deployment.

Responsibilities:

  • Participating in the design and creation of APIs, plugins.
  • Writing secure, clean, functional code on the front-end and back-end
  • Testing and fixing bugs or other coding issues
  • Design client-side and server-side architecture
  • Develop and manage well-functioning databases and applications
  • Write effective APIs
  • Test software to ensure responsiveness and efficiency
  • Troubleshoot, debug and upgrade software
  • Create security and data protection settings
  • Work with cross-functional teams

Requirements:

  • Around 1 year(s) of experience / freshers.
  • Should have knowledge/experience with JavaScript, core Java programming.
  • Has exposure to JSON
  • Knowledge of REST APIs
  • Understanding of a scalable architecture.
  • Sound knowledge and experience in HTML, CSS
  • Experience in RESTful services, Spring & Hibernate is a plus but not mandatory.
  • Knowledge or Experience in SQL is a plus but not mandatory
  • Knowledge of Data Structures and algorithms and their applications
  • Good written and verbal communication skills.
  • Long term commitment
  • Ability and initiative to learn and research new concepts, ideas, and technologies quickly.
  • Ability to work in a team-oriented, collaborative environment.
  • Motivated and competent to contribute time and effort to work assigned.
  • Good analytical, conceptual, and problem-solving abilities.
  • Ability to learn new tools and technologies.
  • Ability to organize, prioritize, and execute tasks in a high-pressure environment as requested.
  • Ability to work effectively in a multi-cultural environment
  • Ability to work in flexible time zone (US time zone).

Qualifications:

  • Masters or Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science or equivalent.

Apply Before the link Expires for Compliance Group Hiring Freshers For Java Software Engineer.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Compliance Group Hiring Freshers For Java Software Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+