Join us on Telegram... Members

CommScope Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

CommScope Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: CommScope is home to engineers, developers, and analysts who are on a quest to deliver the connectivity that empowers how we live, work and learn. We believe it’s essential to have a genuine connection to the work you do, Come connect to your future with us at CommScope!

We are inviting applications from bright young talent to join us and build the success story.
• Graduation year: 2020 and 2021
• Qualification: > 70% (Equivalent CGPA) In Computer/Information Science/Electronics and Communication
• Job Location: Bangalore
• Start date: June/July 2021

Job Description for CommScope Off Campus Drive:
We are looking for forward-thinking talent who can contribute towards the success of organization. We have roles which can shape your career into entire software life cycle which consists of Development and Testing in various product lines like Access Points, Cloud/On-Prem Controller, Analytics and DevOps

Graduates interested and having good knowledge of the following areas will be given preference:

• Strong fundamentals in Computer Science or Information science engineering.
• Thorough understanding of data structures, and real time embedded systems
• Good knowledge in fundamentals like OSI layers, TCP/IP protocols and socket programming.
Cloud technologies
• Good programming knowledge in C/C++/Java and/or Scripting languages like JavaScript, jQuery, Python, Perl
• DevOps, CI/CD, knowledge of various tools, open-source technologies, and cloud services
Linux OS fundamentals, infrastructure
• Networking
• Excellent Analytical, problem solving and logical reasoning skills
• Good Written & verbal communication skills

Selection Process for CommScope Off Campus Drive:
1. Screening profiles based on criteria
2. Online Assessment
3. Technical interview

Apply before the link Expires for CommScope Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for CommScope Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+