Join us on Telegram... Members

Comcast Hiring Freshers For Engineer I Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Comcast Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Comcast Corporation is an American telecommunications conglomerate headquartered in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Company Name: Comcast

Job Profile: Engineer 1 

Education: Bachelor’s Degree

Work Location: Chennai, IND



Relevant Work Experience: 0-2 Years

Job Summary: Candidate will own the incidents, coordinate with various technical teams and manages the process to restore normal service operation as quickly as possible to minimize the impact to business operations.

Job Description for Comcast Hiring Freshers

Core Responsibilities

  • Responsible for owning the incident bridge and guiding various teams to restore the service as quickly as possible.
  • Responsible for communicating the incident impact and current progress to leadership and organization through service now tool within SLA’s.
  • Responsible for engaging and coordinating with various teams to mitigate the incidents.
  • Ensuring all the incident related metrics and process are followed during and after the incident.
  • Should understand application functionalities and technical architecture to guide the teams during incident.
  • Follow up with application/technical teams post incidents to get detailed RCA.
  • Assign action items to technical teams post incident to avoid reoccurrence of the issue
  • Establish continuous improvement process where the process performance, activities, roles and responsibilities, policies and procedures are reviewed
  • E1 College Graduate – 0 years

Apply Before the link Expires for Comcast Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Comcast Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!