Join us on Telegram... Members

Colt Technology Freshers Recruitment For Trainee Position- BBA/MBA

Colt Technology Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: Colt Technology Services Group Limited is a multinational telecommunications company headquartered in London, United Kingdom. It was listed on the London Stock Exchange and was a constituent of the FTSE 250 Index until it was acquired by Fidelity Investments in August 2015. “Colt” stands for City Of London Telecom.

Role title: Trainee

Colt Level: PT2 Core

Function: Human Resources

Reports to: Team Leader, Human Resources

Location: Gurgaon

Role purpose:

  • The purpose of the role is to work on assigned HR related processes from end to end ownership perspective.
  • Ensure adherence to established SLA for different HR processes
  • Provide support on Background verification and other processes

Key accountabilities

  • Managing Background Verification for all Colt Employees and have hands on experience on Vendor Management
  • Have complete end-to-end ownership as well as understanding on the processes assigned.
  • Get familiar with personnel duties
  • Maintaining a healthy communication system towards the employees
  • Gaining knowledge of company policies, protocols, and processes
  • Completing all assigned tasks and assisting with day-to-day operations

Role specific requirements

Skills & Experience

  • Having teamwork skills
  • Excellent oral, written, interpersonal communication skills
  • Adept at using Microsoft Office, especially Word and Excel

Qualifications: A degree in Management or Business

Apply Before the link Expires for Colt Technology Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Colt Technology Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!