Join us on Telegram... Members

Collins Aerospace Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position

Collins Aerospace Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Company: Collins Aerospace, a Raytheon Technologies company, is a leader in technologically advanced and intelligent solutions for the global aerospace and defense industry. Collins Aerospace has the capabilities, comprehensive portfolio and expertise to solve customers’ toughest challenges and to meet the demands of a rapidly evolving global market.

Company Name: Collins Aerospace

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Work Location: Bangalore, India

Degree Needed: Bachelors/Masters degree in Engineering/MCA



Job Overview:

  • Looking for the developer who has good experience in Web Development, has good understanding on SDLC, work close with counterpart.
  • Good oral and written communication.

Primary Responsibilities:

• Knowledge on .NET Technologies.
• Very good knowledge of the .NET Framework and the Core Libraries.
• Knowledge on C#, ASP.NET Web API and REST.
• Good to have experience in ReactJS.
• Understand the process of developing secure, high performance, highly available and complex web services.
• Knowledge on source control & release management systems such as SVN/GitHub.
• Good knowledge of HTML and CSS.
• Good to have experience in Oracle/SQL Server
• Good to have Azure/AWS deployment knowledge.
• Being a team player that can deliver in a high pressure and high demanding environment.
• Very good understanding of various SDLC processes including Agile development and Waterfall.
• Ability to communicate in a precise and effective manner (verbal and written).
• Quick learner and excellent analytical skills.

Collins Aerospace Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Basic Qualifications:
• Bachelors/Masters degree in Engineering/MCA

Primary Skills:
• C#, ASP.NET Web API and REST
JavaScript
• SVN/GitHub

Apply Before the link Expires for Collins Aerospace Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Collins Aerospace Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!