Join us on Telegram... Members

Collins Aerospace Hiring Freshers For Post Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Collins Aerospace Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Collins Aerospace, a Raytheon Technologies subsidiary, is one of the world’s largest suppliers of aerospace and defense products, headquartered in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Company Name: Collins Aerospace

Job ID: 01425003

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Work Location: Bangalore

Overview:

The opening is for a software engineer having familiarity with embedded software development life cycle and DO-178 based V&V concepts. The candidate is also required to have knowledge of Mode-S transponder and traffic surveillance domain in general.

Job responsibilities

Typical day to day responsibilities will be as follows:-

  • Development of test cases and test procedures for one or more modules within XDR-5000
  • Participate in review of various software artifacts
  • Conduct dry runs, run for scores and structural coverage analysis
  • Coordinate with project stakeholders in India and US to ensure seamless execution

Qualifications:

BE/B.Tech or ME/M.Tech in ECE or Avionics

Apply Before the link Expires for Collins Aerospace Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Collins Aerospace Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!