Join us on Telegram... Members

Colliers Freshers Recruitment 2021 Hiring Graduate Engineer Trainee For BE/ B.Tech

Colliers Freshers Recruitment 2021 Details:

About Company: Colliers International Group Inc. (NASDAQ and TSX: CIGI) is an industry leading global real estate services company with 15,000 skilled professionals operating in 68 countries. With an enterprising culture and significant employee ownership, Colliers professionals provide a full range of services to real estate occupiers, owners and investors worldwide. Services include strategic advice and execution for property sales, leasing and finance; global corporate solutions; property, facility and project management; workplace solutions; appraisal, valuation and tax consulting; customized research; and thought leadership consulting.

Official Website: www.colliers.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

CTC: 4 – 5 LPA

Work Location: Bangalore

Experience Required: 0 – 1 Year

Job description

Graduate Engineer Trainee Responsibilities:

  • Understanding project requirements and completing all duties assigned by the Supervisor.
  • Shadowing senior staff members, asking questions, and assisting wherever possible.
  • Raising concerns and making suggestions for improvement where appropriate.
  • Conducting research and traveling to sites.
  • Observing health and safety regulations at all times.
  • Participating in meetings and attending workshops and other training initiatives.
  • Analyzing data and writing reports according to specifications.
  • Taking notes and sharing your findings with your Supervisor and other relevant stakeholders.
  • Establishing professional relationships with staff.
  • Maintaining a high degree of professionalism and diligence.

Apply Before the link Expires for Colliers Freshers Recruitment 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Colliers Freshers Recruitment 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!