Join us on Telegram... Members

Collagro Solutions Recruitment Of Freshers As Business Analyst From 2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company: Collagro Solutions is inolved in Software publishing, consultancy and supply Software publishing includes production, supply and documentation of ready-made (non-customized) software, operating systems software, business & other applications software, computer games software for all platforms. Consultancy includes providing the best solution in the form of custom software after analyzing the user?s needs and problems.

Pramod is by proud a CollaGro’s strategic thinker and visionary. Beings a multitudinous IT expert with over two decades of experience in developing cutting-edge IT solutions for various businesses domains, Pramod is the company’s major driving force, inspiring to deliver more highly competitive Solutions

Official Website: www.collagro.com

Job Profile: Business Analyst

Exp Needed: 0 – 1 Year



Job Location: Bangalore



CTC: Best In Industry

Degree Needed: BE/ B.Tech/ MCA

About the Job:

  • Good Understanding of SDLC Process and must have participated in Project documentation creation/ review.
  • Strong with SDLC, SCRUM, Agile Methodologies
  • Familiar with BRD, FRS, SRS and UML
  • Knowledge on MYSQL Server and other databases would be an added advantage.
  • Demonstrated problem solving skills and ability to develop solutions to complex analytical/data-driven

Skills Needed:

  • Bachelors in Computer Science Engineering (or) Master in Computer Application
  • Self-motivated with excellent analytical, communication and problem-solving skills
  • Excellent oral and written communication skills

Apply before the link Expires.



Apply Link: Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Learn Web Development!

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!