Collabera Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers Of B.E/B.Tech/MCA/MBA

About the Company: Collabera Inc is a company headquartered in Basking Ridge, New Jersey that provides professional information technology recruiting, staffing, consulting, and business services to companies worldwide

Qualification: B.E/B.Tech/MCA/MBA/ M.Sc/Others

Joining Location – Vadodara, Gujarat

Package – Initial Salary of INR 2.53 LPA + Incentives (Best in the industry)

Position Offered – Technical Recruiter

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Skills Needed:

  • Excellent written and verbal communication skills
  • Negotiation & Convincing Skills
  • Proficiency with MS Office
  • Organization/Coordination Skills
  • Relationship Management skills
  • Learning Agility
  • Go getter attitude

Eligibility : B.Tech. (Any Stream), MBA students, BBA, B.COM, BCA, MCA & BSC -2019 Batch

Date Of The Drive – 7th February 2019 (Thursday)

Reporting Time – 9 AM Sharp

Venue – Jaipur National University, SADTM CAMPUS. Engineering Block (Audi), Agra – Jaipur Rd, Near New RTO Office, Jagatpura, Jaipur

Apply Link-Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!