Join us on Telegram... Members

Cohere-Med Solutions Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For BE/BTech/ MCA

About the company: Cohere-Med Solutions is into providing Healthcare IoT based solutions which helps:

  • Reduce costs in the healthcare ecosystem
  • Improve clinical outcomes across continuum of care
  • Provide ease of integration amongst a complex hetergenous system, and
  • Deliver patient data securely

Company: Cohere Med Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Position: Software Engineer [2017]

Job location: Bangalore

Event date: 05 Jan 2018



Last date to apply: 03 Jan 2018

Salary offered: ₹ 2,40,000

Experience required: Fresher

Company URL: www.coheremed.com

[AdSense-A]

Eligibility:

  • 2017 batch BE/BTech (CS/IT/) / MCA
  • Good pH Score
  • Good academics

Job Description:

Analyse project requirements, capture specifications and inputs in a structured manner. Work with analysts, designers and clients to finalize and document system design. Code and unit test, debug the applications. Maintain the systems and update it according to the new requirements.

Desired Skills:

  • High proficiency in programming languages like C, C++, Java, HTML, Javascript, Unix/Linux scripting
  • Strong analytical and numerical skills
  • Good communication skills
  • Knowledge on IoT technologies, Computer Networking, Virtualization

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!