Join us on Telegram... Members

Cognizant Virtual Off Campus Drive 2021 | Hiring Engineer Trainee | B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Cognizant Virtual Off Campus Drive 2021:

About Company: Cognizant is an American multinational technology company that provides business consulting, information technology and outsourcing services. It is headquartered in Teaneck, New Jersey, United States. Cognizant is part of the NASDAQ-100 and trades under CTSH

Job Profile: Engineer Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2019/2020

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC-Salary Rs 4 LPA

Work Location Across India

Event Location: Virtual

Event Date:  4th Week of April 2021

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.E / B.Tech/ M.E / M.Tech (CSE, IT, ECE,EEE, E&I & MECH)
  • Only for 2019 & 2020 Passed out batches
  • No standing arrears in current education & 50% in 10th,12th, Diploma, UG &PG
  • Strong written and communication skills

Selection Procedure (Virtual Selection):

  • Online Aptitude Test.
  • Online Technical Interview.
  • Online Voice Assessment.

How to Apply Cognizant Virtual Off Campus Drive 2021?

Candidates can apply for this drive by the following link on or before 21 April 2021 and attend the drive through Online during 4th week of April 2021

Drive date and other details will be shared to the shortlisted candidates through E-Mail

For More Details Click here

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Cognizant Virtual Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!