Cognizant Plans to hire 23000 fresh graduates in 2021, Check How To Apply?

Cognizant To Hire For New Roles

The US-based company has over 2.9 lakh employees based in India. The company had a headcount of 2,89,500 at the end of the December 2020 period, with overall attrition of 19% and voluntary attrition of 16%.

During the calendar year 2020, Nasdaq-listed IT firm, Cognizant will be hiring over 23,000 students in India alone. “We will be hiring over 23,000 students and this figure does not include BPO operations. Our plan is to hire students from STEM disciplines and primarily engineering,” said Ramkumar Ramamoorthy, Chairman and Managing Director, Cognizant India on the side-lines of the eighteenth edition of CII Connect 2019.

“In recognition of the professionalism, client-centricity, work ethic and perseverance of our employees globally in serving our clients during this protracted pandemic, we are rewarding bonuses above the level of company performance and substantially higher than 2019, despite 2020 being an extraordinarily challenging year,” Cognizant India Chairman and Managing Director Rajesh Nambiar said in a statement.

The company is also offering about 1,60,000 employees with merit increases globally, and has promoted more than 24,000 employees across every level, he added.

The company hired more than 17,000 fresh graduates from campuses in 2020 and expects to hire over 23,000 fresh graduates in 2021—indicating a 35% increase year-on-year.

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Where to Apply for Cognizant Off Campus?

Apply Link 1- Click here to Apply for Cognizant Off Campus Drive 2021

Apply Link- 2- Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!