Join us on Telegram... Members

Cognizant Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Full Stack Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BSc/BCA/MCA

Cognizant Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: Cognizant is an American multinational product led digital corporation that provides digital products, digital IT services, including digital, technology, consulting, and operations services. It sells digital products on cloud based data engineering, model based testing tool, process automation tool RPA.

Job Profile: ENGINEER FULL STACK

Work Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Job ID: 00040888582

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BSc/BCA/MCA

Qualification:

  • Science / Engineering graduate
  • Responsibility: User Story / Epic Grooming & Sizing.
  • Understand user story and alignment to the features from product owner.
  • Identify new / alternate features and recommend to the team.
  • Size user story (effort size etc) in the area of work concerned.
  • Track and report efforts estimated.
  • Process Improvements and Adherence: Participate in innovation sessions.
  • implement process improvements to reduce manual intervention (eg automation).
  • support on process audit activities.
  • Generate ideas to provide value add and share the same with relevant stakeholders.

Knowledge Management: Conduct training as approved

Must Have Skills: Java

Good To Have Skills

Apply before the link Expires for Cognizant Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cognizant Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

How to apply for Mphasis Off Campus?

Candidate’s academic performance should be above 60% in 10th standard, intermediate and graduation. Moreover, aspirants must not have any backlogs.

What is the selection process for entry-level/ fresher candidates in Mphasis?

There will be 3 stages through which the Mphasis officials hire suitable candidates which are Aptitude Test, Technical Interview, HR Interview.

What is the salary for Freshers in Mphasis Off Campus?

Mphasis will offer pay of about 3-5 lakh for freshers.

How to register for Mphasis Off Campus?

To apply for Mphasis Off Campus, candidates have to register at career website of Mphasis Or else, you can easily get the direct application link from OffCampusJobs4u.Com easily.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!