Join us on Telegram... Members

Cognizant Off Campus Drive for Trainee, Any Degree – Non Engineering

Company Profile :

Cognizant Technology Solutions ( CTS ) is a leading provider of information technology, consulting, and business process outsourcing services, dedicated to helping the world’s leading companies build stronger businesses. With over 50 delivery centers worldwide and approximately 164,259 employees as of June 2013, Cognizant is a member of the NASDAQ-100, the S&P 500, the Forbes Global 2000, and the Fortune 500 and is ranked among the top performing and fastest growing companies in the world.

CTS off campus drive for 2016 Batch 10+2+3 of full time education degree holders – All Non BE / BTech / PG / BCA / BSc (CS/IT).

Company Name: Cognizant Technology Solutions (CTS)



Company Website:www.cognizant.com

Job Location : Across India

Designation:  Trainee

Salary: Rs 1,74,750/- Per Annum

Date of drive: Will be Intimated to Registered Candidates

Experience Required : Freshers

Eligibility Criteria :

  • Batches : 2016 Batch
  • Degrees : Any UG Degree (PG Not Eligible ). Only 10+2+3 years of full time education
  • Branches : Any Branch { except BSc (CS/IT) / BCA }
  • Percentage : Consistent academic record of a minimum of 60% (aggregate including all subjects per year) in X, XII and UG
  • Others :
    • No Standing arrears allowed at the time of recruitment process
    • Flexibility to work in shifts
    • Open only to Indian nationals
    • CGPA to equivalent Percentage would be calculated as per the respective University norms

Selection Process :

  • Registered eligible candidates will be informed of the schedule for the aptitude test
  • Selected candidates of the aptitude test will be called for further selection process

How To Apply :

Apply Link : Click Here

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!