Join us on Telegram... Members

Cognizant Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For BE/BTech/Any Degree | 2019/2020/2021/2022 Batch

Cognizant Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Cognizant is an American multinational technology company that provides business consulting, information technology and outsourcing services. It is headquartered in Teaneck, New Jersey, United States. Cognizant is part of the NASDAQ-100 and trades under CTSH

Job Profile: GenC Developer- Off Campus

Batch Eligible: 2019, 2020 & 2021 passouts

Company Name: Cognizant

Work Location: PAN India



Job Type: Full Time

Application Deadline : 24 October 2021 11:59 PM

Job Function(s): Engineering – Web / Software, Information Technology

CTC: INR 400,000.00 per Annum

Job Description for Cognizant Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

  • Understand business requirements, raise clarifications, create understanding documents.
  • Ensures complete understanding of the requirement by asking clarifying questions and aligns oneself to it.
  • Understand the Agile application development environment, deliverables due and follow the cycle
  • Provide inputs to create low level design  for multiple components
  • Develop, maintain, test, debug and deploy code as per the requirement specifications.
  • Understand the data requirements and develop test scenarios
  • Identifies and prioritizes tasks to meet deadlines. Proactively addressing issues and mitigating points of failure
  • Takes ownership to deliver on own goals in a timely and efficient manner
  • Participate as a member of project team in meetings and technical sessions to develop reliable, cost effective and high-quality solutions
  • Continuously upskill/reskill and cross skill to scale up to new technologies
  • Possess excellent written and communication skills.
  • Ability to work coherently in a team

Apply Before the link Expires for Cognizant Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cognizant Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!