Join us on Telegram... Members

Cognizant Freshers Recruitment 2021 Hiring For Business Associate Position- BE/BTech/BCA/BSC/MCA

Cognizant Freshers Recruitment 2021 Details:

About Company: Cognizant (Nasdaq-100: CTSH) is one of the world’s leading professional services companies, transforming clients’ business, operating and technology models for the digital era. Our unique industry-based, consultative approach helps clients envision, build and run more innovative and efficient businesses. Headquartered in the U.S., Cognizant is ranked 194 on the Fortune 500 and is consistently listed among the most admired companies in the world. Learn how Cognizant helps clients lead with digital at

Official Website: www.cognizant.com

Company Name: Cognizant

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/BSC/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Profile: Business Associate

Work Location: Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Qualification:

Science / Engineering graduate

  • Responsibility: User Story / Epic Grooming & Sizing.
  • Understand user story and alignment to the features from product owner.
  • Identify new / alternate features and recommend to the team.
  • Size user story (effort size etc) in the area of work concerned.
  • Track and report efforts estimated.
  • Process Improvements and Adherence: Participate in innovation sessions.
  • implement process improvements to reduce manual intervention (eg automation).
  • support on process audit activities.
  • Generate ideas to provide value add and share the same with relevant stakeholders.

Knowledge Management: Conduct training as approved

Must Have Skills for Cognizant Freshers Recruitment 2021

Good To Have Skills for Cognizant Freshers Recruitment 2021

  • .Net Programming-VB .Net
  • .Net Framework
  • ANSI SQL
  • ADO.NET

Apply before the link Expires for Cognizant Freshers Recruitment 2021

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cognizant Freshers Recruitment 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!