Join us on Telegram... Members

Cognizant Freshers Off Campus Hiring For Trainee Junior Data Analyst Position- Apply Now !

Cognizant Freshers Off Campus Hiring

About Cognizant: Cognizant is an American multinational technology company that provides business consulting, information technology and outsourcing services. It is headquartered in Teaneck, New Jersey, United States. Cognizant is part of the NASDAQ-100 and trades under CTSH.

Company Name: Cognizant

Official Website: www.cognizant.com

Job Profile: Trainee Junior Data Analyst

Experience Required: Freshers



Work Location: Mumbai

Qualification required for Cognizant Freshers Off Campus Hiring:

• Graduate in Mathematics/Statistics/Applied Statistics/Computer Science/Life Sciences

Responsibility:

Business / Customer:

• Basic understanding of the domain and related processes.

Technical:

• Programming in SAS/equivalent application/software for producing Safety Tables and Listings in specified formats as per specification.

• Demonstrate quality in deliverables under supervision.

• Perform any other related activities assigned by the supervisor, such as documentation of deliverables/ deadlines/ queries raised to the client etc.

Compliance:

  • Adherence to SOPs and GPP.

Good To Have Skills

  • Statistical Programming
  • Biometrics

Apply Before the link Expires for Cognizant Freshers Off Campus Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cognizant Freshers Off Campus Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!